Styret

Styret i fjellklang velges av årsmøtet, og består for tiden av:

NAVN MAIL ADRESSE
Siv Andersen, Leder siv.andersen11(at)gmail.com
Linda Telle, Nestleder linda.telle(at)gmail.com
Renathe Fagerbakke, Sekretær renathefagerbakke(at)gmail.com
Bjarte Wergedahl, Kasserer bwergedahl(at)gmail.com
Mona Strand Bjørkhaug, Styremedlem mona.strand(at)bjorkhaug.biz
Dunja Torster, Styremedlem dunja(at)bkkfiber.no
Morten Straume, Styremedlem morten.straume(at)gmail.com
Kristine Berdal, Styremedlem kristine.berdal(at)bkkfiber.no